Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why is it that new movies suck?
Most of the new movies made within the last 10 years or so, suck. I mean everything about them sucks. Acting, pictures and story. What is going on with all the shaking of the film camera??? And all the fake Computer generated crap. I think they are ridiculous, unrealistic and just plain bad. I am kind of wondering if technology is more advanced these days, why then are Terminator, Independence Day, Star Wars all made in 1980s and 1990s better? Better in every aspect. There is no original ideas any more. Its just mindless copying. But I guess it saves me money by not going to the movies anymore. The worst part is they make more money now than they ever did. I wish they had refunds on these movie tickets.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment